Board of Directors and Senior Management  

Executive Directors Non-executive Directors Independent Non-executive Directors
   Mr. ZHANG Jian
(Chief Executive Officer)

   Mr. SUN Xinhu
   Ms. LI Hai Xia

   Mr. WANG Di (Chairman)
   Mr. WANG Yong

   Mr. LEUNG Shu Sun Sunny
   Mr. YU Kou
   Mr. LI Bangguang




 



Executive Directors
Mr. ZHANG Jian (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZHANG Jian is our chief executive officer and executive director. He obtained his Bachelor of Engineering from Yanbian University*(延邊大學)in 2004 and Master of Engineering from Qilu University of Technology*(齊魯工業大學)in 2013. He joined the production department of Shandong Xiwang Sugar Company*(山東西王糖業有限公司)(“Xiwang Sugar”) from February 2004 to August 2004. From August 2004 to October 2014, he held several managerial positions including director of general manager office, manager of supply department, project manager, deputy managers and general managers within Xiwang Group and its subsidiaries, including Shangdong Xiwang Steel Co., Ltd.*(山東西王鋼鐵有限公司), Shandong Xiwang Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.*(山東西王生化科技有限公司), Xiwang Sugar, Shandong Youhuo Fructose Co., Ltd.*(山東西王悠活果糖有限公司)and Xiwang Pharmaceutical Company Limited*(西王藥業有限公司). Since October 2014, he has been the general manager of Shangdong Xiwang Special Steel Company Limited*(山東西王特鋼有限公司)(“Shandong Xiwang Special Steel”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.

TOP

Mr. SUN Xinhu

Mr. SUN Xinhu is our executive director. Mr. Sun has been serving as vice general manager since he joined Xiwang Group Company Limited in March 2003. Mr. Sun earned his master’s degree in food science from Southern Yangtze University (江南大學) in July 2004 and bachelor’s degree in food science from Shandong Polytechnic University (山東輕工業學院) in July 1997. Mr. Sun was an executive director of Xiwang Property Holdings Company Limited (previously named Xiwang Sugar Holdings Company Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited under stock code 2088) since December 2008 and re-designated as a non-executive director on July 2012. Mr. Sun has also been a director of Xiwang Foodstuffs Company Limited (“Xiwang Foodstuffs”, a company listed on the Main Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange under stock code 000639) since 2010 and the vice chairman of the board of Xiwang Foodstuffs since June 2014. Mr. Sun was the secretary of the board of Xiwang Foodstuffs from 2010 to October 2013.

TOP

Ms. LI Hai Xia

Ms. LI Hai Xia is our executive director. Ms. Li graduated from the Party School of the Central Committee of C.P.C*(中共中央黨校)with a bachelor degree in Economics and Management in 2009. She worked in Xiwang Sugar from December 2003 to July 2015, during which she was the finance manager from May 2013 to July 2015. She has been the deputy finance general manager of Shandong Xiwang Special Steel since August 2015.

TOP

Non-executive Directors
Mr. WANG Di (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Di is our chairman and non-executive director. He was appointed as a non-executive director of the Company in November 2007. He is the son of Mr. WANG Yong. Mr. WANG has been serving as the head of branding of the Group since March 2010. He attended the bachelor’s degree course of Information Conflict from the Electronic Engineering Institute of the Chinese People’s Liberation Army (中國人民解放軍電子工程學院) from 2001 to 2005. He joined Xiwang Group in August 2005 and has been in charge of the international trading business of Xiwang Group for more than seven years. Mr. WANG has been granted various awards and honours, including outstanding worker for enterprise education and training of Shandong Province of the PRC in 2006, labour model of Binzhou city of Shandong Province of the PRC, labour model of Shandong Province, the PRC and outstanding entrepreneur in food industry of Shandong Province of the PRC. Mr. WANG is director and the chairman of Xiwang Foodstuff. He was appointed as the executive director of Xiwang Sugar (renamed as Xiwang Property in September 2013) in November 2010 and the deputy chairman in July 2012, and was re-designated as the chairman and non-executive director on 15 July 2013.

TOP

Mr. WANG Yong

Mr. WANG Yong is non-executive director. Mr. WANG is father of Mr. WANG Di, who is an non-executive director of the Company. Mr. WANG is one of the founders of the Group. As a non-executive director, Mr. WANG regularly attends the board meetings and is responsible for the strategic planning of the Group, but does not engage in the day-to-day management of the Group. Mr. WANG was the legal representative of Zouping County Xiwang Social Benefits Oil and Cotton Factory (鄒平縣西王社會福利油棉廠) from 1986 to 1992 and of Zouping County Xiwang Industrial Head Company (鄒平縣西王實業總公司) from 1993 to 1996. He was the managing director of Xiwang Group Company Limited (“Xiwang Group”, 西王集團有限公司) from 1996 to 2001. Mr. WANG has been the chairman of the board of directors of Xiwang Group since 2001. Mr. WANG has been assessed by Professional Position Evaluation Committee of Binzhou Non-Public Ownership Organisations (濱州市非公有制經濟組織專業技術職務評審委員會) as a senior economist and was appointed as the vice president of the third council of China Fermentation Industry Association (中國發酵工業協會) in December 2004. Mr. WANG received secondary education in the PRC.

Mr. WANG was awarded with several prizes and titles, including the National Advanced Worker in Quality Management of Township Enterprise (全國鄉鎮企業質量管理先進工作者) awarded by the Ministry of Agriculture of the PRC (中華人民共和國農業部) in 2000. Mr. WANG was awarded The National Labour Role Model (全國勞動模範) by the State Council in April 2000, the Fourth National Township Entrepreneur Award (第四屆全國鄉鎮企業家) and National Advanced Worker in Technological Progress of Township Enterprise of the Eighth Five-year Plan (「八五」全國鄉鎮企業科技進步先進工作者) awarded by the Ministry of Agriculture of the PRC in 2001.

Mr. WANG has several positions in listed companies. He was appointed as the chairman and the executive director of Xiwang Sugar Holdings Company Limited (“Xiwang Sugar”, a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (“Stock Exchange”) under stock code 2088 in December 2005, and was renamed as Xiwang Property Holdings Company Limited (“Xiwang Property”) in September 2013) in March 2005 and was re-designated as the deputy chairman and non-executive director from 15 July 2013. He is also a director of Xiwang Foodstuffs Company Limited (“Xiwang Foodstuffs”, a company publicly listed on the Main Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange under stock code 000639 since February 2010 and is effectively held as to 52.08% by Xiwang Group).

TOP

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. LEUNG Shu Sun Sunny

Mr. LEUNG Shu Sun Sunny is our independent non-executive director. He was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company commencing from 23 February 2012. He is the chairman of the audit committee and a member of the nomination committee and the remuneration committee of the Company. He has over 20 years’ working experience in, among other things, accounting, treasury management, budgeting and corporate finance. He is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of Certified General Accountants’ Association of Canada. From 2005 to 2007, he served as the financial controller, qualified accountant and company secretary of Xiwang Sugar. From 2001 to date, he was a director of a company providing accounting, tax and corporate finance services. From 1999 to 2001, he held key finance position in a listed company in Hong Kong. From 1998 to 1999, he was a finance director of a company principally engaged in the provision of network infrastructure solutions. From 1993 to 1998, he was the financial controller of a company principally engaged in property investment, trading and securities. From 1987 to 1990, he had worked in international accounting firms, handling audit, tax and accounting matters. Mr. LEUNG received a professional diploma in accountancy from Hong Kong Polytechnic University in November 1994 and earned a master’s degree in business administration, which is a long distance course from the University of South Australia in1997.

TOP

Mr. YU Kou

Mr. YU Kou is our independent non-executive director. He was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company commencing from 23 February 2012. Mr. YU is the deputy secretary general of China Special Steel Enterprise Association (中國特鋼企業協會) since 2008. He served as vice president of the Shougang Group (首鋼集團) from 2005 to 2008, and was with Shougang Group since 1983. Mr. YU has worked in the steel industry since 1969. He studied in the master program at the Party School of the Central Committee of C.P.C. (中共中央黨校) in economics and management from September 2004 to July 2007. Mr. YU received a professional diploma in industrial management from Beijing Institute of Economic Management (北京市經濟管理幹部學院) in December 1986.

TOP

Mr. LI Bangguang

Mr. LI Bangguang is our independent non-executive director. Mr. Li is a qualified PRC lawyer. Mr. LI graduated from Shandong University(山東大學)in 2005 majoring in law. Mr. LI worked as sales manager at Zouping County Health Products Company (鄒平縣保健品有限公司) from June 1994 to October 2000 and as staff attorney at Zouping County Cheng Zhong Legal Services Office (鄒平縣城中法律服務所)from October 2000 to May 2005. Since May 2005, Mr. LI joined Shandong Li Zhi Law Office(山東勵志律師事務所)and is working as a practicing lawyer there.

 

TOP

董事局成员及高级管理层

执行董事 非执行董事 独立非执行董事

   张健先生(行政总裁)
   孙新虎先生
   李海霞女士

   王棣先生(主席)
   王勇先生

   梁树新先生
   于叩先生
   李邦广先生

 

执行董事
张健先生 (行政总裁)

张健先生,本公司行政总裁兼执行董事。张先生于2004年取得延边大学工程学士学位,及于2013年取得齐鲁工业大学工程硕士学位。彼于2004年2月至2004年8月期间加入山东西王糖业有限公司(「西王糖业」)生产部。由2004年8月至2014年10月,彼于西王集团及其附属公司(包括山东西王钢铁有限公司、山东西王生化科技有限公司、山东西王悠活果糖有限公司及西王药业有限公司)担任多个主管职位,包括总经理办公室主任、供应部经理、项目经理、副经理及总经理。彼自2014年10月起出任本公司全资附属公司山东西王特钢有限公司(「山东西王特钢」)总经理。

返回顶部

孙新虎先生

孙新虎先生,本公司执行董事。孙先生自2003年3月加入西王集团有限公司以来一直担任副总经理。孙先生于2004年7月取得江南大学食品科学硕士学位,于1997年7月取得山东轻工业学院食品科学学士学位。孙先生自2008年12月起担任西王置业控股有限公司(前称西王糖业控股有限公司,一间于香港联合交易所有限公司主板上市的公司(股份代号:2088))执行董事,于2012年7月调任非执行董事。孙先生亦自2010年起担任西王食品股份有限公司(「西王食品」,一间于深圳证券交易所上市的公司(证券代码︰000639))董事,自2014年6月起担任西王食品副董事长,于2010年至2013年10月担任西王食品董事会秘书。

返回顶部

李海霞女士

李海霞女士,本公司执行董事。李女士于2009年毕业于中共中央党校,获颁经济及管理学士学位。彼于2003年12月至2015年7月期间任职于西王糖业,当中于2013年5月至2015年7月出任财务部经理。彼自2015年8月起出任山东西王特钢副财务总经理。

返回顶部

非执行董事
王棣先生(主席)

王棣先生,本公司主席兼非执行董事。彼于2007年11月获委任为本公司非执行董事。彼为王勇先生的儿子。王先生自2010年3月起一直担任本集团品牌部主管。彼于2001年至2005年修读中国人民解放军电子工程学院信息对抗学士学位课程。彼于2005年8月加盟西王集团以及负责西王集团的国际贸易超过7年。王先生获颁多个奖项及荣誉,包括2006年中国山东省企业教育培训先进工作者、中国山东省滨州市劳动模范、山东省劳动模范及中国山东省食品工业杰出企业家。王先生为西王食品的董事及主席,彼亦于2010年11月获委任为西王糖业(于2013年9月更名为西王置业)的执行董事及于2012年7月获委任为副主席,并于2013年7月15日调任为主席及非执行董事。

返回顶部

王勇先生

王勇先生,本公司非执行董事。王先生为本公司非执行董事王棣先生的父亲。王先生为本集团创办人之一。王先生作为非执行董事,定期出席董事会会议,负责本集团的策略规划,但并无参与本集团的日常管理。王先生于1986年至1992年及1993年至1996年分别为邹平县西王社会福利油棉厂及邹平县西王实业总公司的法定代表,并于1996年至2001年出任西王集团有限公司(「西王集团」)董事长。王先生自2001年起出任西王集团董事会主席。王先生获滨州市非公有制经济组织专业技术职务评审委员会评定为高级经济师,并于2004年12月获委任为中国发酵工业协会第三届理事会副理事长。王先生于中国接受中学教育。

王先生曾获发多个奖项及资格,包括中国农业部于2000年颁发全国乡镇企业质量管理先进工作者。王先生于2000年4月获国务院授予全国劳动模范,并于2001年获中国农业部第四届全国乡镇企业家及「八五」全国乡镇企业科技进步先进工作者的名衔。

王先生担任多间上市公司职位。王先生自2005年3月起担任西王糖业控股有限公司(「西王糖业」,一间于2005年12月在香港联合交易所(「联交所」)主板上市之公司,股份代号2088,并于2013年9月更名为西王置业控股有限公司(「西王置业」)的主席兼执行董事,自2013年7月15日起调任为副主席及非执行董事。彼亦为西王食品股份有限公司(「西王食品」,自2010年2月于深圳证券交易所主板上市,股份代号000639,并由西王集团实际持有52.08%权益)的董事。

返回顶部

独立非执行董事
梁树新先生

梁树新先生,本公司独立非执行董事。彼自2012年2月23日起获任为本公司独立非执行董事。彼为本公司的审核委员会主席及提名委员会与薪酬委员会的成员。彼于(其中包括)会计、财务管理、预算及企业融资等方面拥有逾20年经验。彼为特许公认会计师公会资深会员、香港会计师公会会员及加拿大注册会计师协会会员。于2005年至2007年,彼曾担任西王糖业的财务总监、合资格会计师兼公司秘书。由2001年至今,彼于一家提供会计、税务及企业融资服务的公司出任董事。于1999年至2001年,彼曾担任一家香港上市公司的重要财务职位。于1998年至1999年,彼于一家主要从事提供网络基础架构解决方案业务的公司担任财务总监。于1993年至1998年,彼于一家主要从事物业投资、交易及证券业务的公司担任财务总监。于1987年至1990年,彼任职于多家国际会计师行,负责处理核数、税务及会计事宜。梁先生于1994年11月取得香港理工大学专业会计文凭,并于1997年取得国立南澳大学工商管理硕士学位(遥距课程)。

返回顶部

于叩先生

于叩先生,本公司独立非执行董事。彼自2012年2月23日起获委任为本公司的独立非执行董事。于先生自2008年起担任中国特钢企业协会副秘书长。彼于1983年加入首钢集团,并于2005年至2008年出任首钢集团副总裁。于先生自1969年起于钢铁行业工作。彼于2004年9月至2007年7月攻读中共中央党校经济与管理硕士课程。于先生于1986年12月取得北京市经济管理干部学院工业管理专业文凭。

返回顶部

李邦广先生

李邦广先生,本公司独立非执行董事,为合资格中国律师。李先生2005年毕业于山东大学,主修法律。李先生于1994年6月至2000年10月在邹平县保健品有限公司担任销售经理,另于2000年10月年至2005年5月在邹平县城中法律服务所担任律师。自2005年5月起,李先生加入山东励志律师事务所,在该所担任执业律师。

返回顶部